Our Lady of the Rosary
Primary School

Joy, Excellence, Service


What is the PTA.mp4

Still image for this video

What is the PTA?

PTA logo video.mp4

Still image for this video

Members of our wonderful PTA

Meet our team. 


Andrea Thomas-Gorman- Chair

Mary Kingston- Vice Chair

Brian Crump – Treasurer

Jade Alvarez-Hull - Secretary

Virginia Parsons- Class Rep liaison

Sarah O’Sullivan

Nikki Adolphus

Paul Marks

Andrea Aponte

Cleo Lutman

Michelle Peachey

Chinyere Eze

Agnes Kim